Keep up to date

Carlisle Cricket Club News

Keep up to date with news and events
1 minute reading time (160 words)

Team Selections

 Saturday 19 June

1st XI v Lindal @ home Meet at 11.45 for 1 pm start

Michael Slack - Captain

Ben Davidson

Marc Brown

Jonathan Davidson

James Dawson

Alex Raybould

Tom Benn

Josh Sterling

Fraser Conn

Luke Westmorland

Johnny Westgarth

2nd XI v Kirby Stephen away 12 midday meet for 2 pm start

Jordan Oultram

Charlie Hutchinson

Jordan Whinn

Cameron Westmorland

Olly Bradley

Jonathan Musgrave

Peter Gower

Paddy Muldoon

Taryn Reay

Olie Short

Kieran Titterington

Sunday 20 June

3rd XI v Temple Sowerby @ home Meet at 1 for 2 pm start

Chris Humpleby

Eddie Mitchell

Graeme Ion

Aidan Turner

Andrew Trickett

Martin Burnett

Will Bell

Tom Sawdon

Adam Tiffen

Harvey Tiffen

Chris Law

Academy vs Appleby Eden away Meet there at 1 pm for a 2pm start

S. Clarkson

J. Brown

W. Egglestone

Z. du Plessis - capt

J. Mclinden

M. Smith

S. Ferguson

K. Browne wk

A. Moran

C. Taylor

S. Barker

Team Selections
Team Selections


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Friday, 24 May 2024

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to

Carlisle Cricket Club

Contact Us

Carlisle Cricket Club

Cavendish Terrace

Carlisle CA3


Phone: 01228 528593