Keep up to date

Carlisle Cricket Club News

Keep up to date with news and events
1 minute reading time (105 words)

Team Selections

Saturday 8 May 1st XI Haverigg home, 1pm start 

Michael Slack - Captain

Ben Davidson

Marc Brown

Jonathan Davidson

James Dawson

Jonathan Musgrave

Tom Benn

Josh Sterling 

Fraser Conn

Taryn Reay

Johnny Westgarth

2nd XI Threlkeld away, 2pm 12 o'clock meet at Edenside

Jordy Oultram

Charlie Hutchinson 

Jordan Whinn

Peter Gower 

Matthew Trickett

Olly Bradley - Captain 

Andrew Trickett 

Olie Short 

Tom Lydiate

Luke Westmorland

Kieran Titterington

Sunday 9 May 3rd XI Caldbeck 2's home, 12.45pm meet 

Paddy Muldoon

Chris Humpleby

Eddie Mitchell

Graeme Ion

Christophe Vever

Connor Currie

Will Bell

Harvey Tiffen

Adam Tiffen

Tom Sawdon

Chris Law 

Team Selections
Team Selections


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Sunday, 13 June 2021

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to

Carlisle Cricket Club

Contact Us

Carlisle Cricket Club

Cavendish Terrace

Carlisle CA3


Phone: 01228 528593