Keep up to date

Carlisle Cricket Club News

Keep up to date with news and events
1 minute reading time (156 words)

Team Selections

Saturday 17

July 1st XI home to Wigton Meet at 11.45am for 1pm start 

Michael Slack

Ben Davidson

Marc Brown 

Jonathan Davidson

James Dawson

Alex Raybould

Tom Benn

Fraser Conn

Josh Stirling

Luke Westmorland

Johnny Westgarth

2nd XI away to Scotby- 1pm Meet at Scotby

Charlie Hutchinson

Cameron Westmorland

Peter Gower 

Matthew Trickett

Jonathan Musgrave

Olly Bradley

Paddy Muldoon 

Taryn Reay 

Olie Short

Kieran Titterington

Adam Tiffen 

3rd XI away to Caldbeck Meet there at 1.15 for a 2 pm start

Chris Humpleby 

Christophe Vever

Tom Earl 

Nathan McStay 

Andy Trickett 

Aidan Turner 

James Brown

Will Bell

Tom Sawdon 

Harvey Tiffen 

Chris Law

Sunday 18 July

Academy away to Stainton Meet there at 1 pm for a 2 pm start 

Z. Du Plessis - capt 

W. Egglestone

K. Titterington

S. Routledge- wk 

S. Ferguson

S. Barker 

P. Gower Snr - wk

C. Gower 

A. Turner

A. Moran

J. Lishman 

Team Selection
Updated Team Selections


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Friday, 24 May 2024

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to

Carlisle Cricket Club

Contact Us

Carlisle Cricket Club

Cavendish Terrace

Carlisle CA3


Phone: 01228 528593